Contact details

Phone: (03) 443 0725

Email: office@aspiringmedical.co.nz

Website: https://www.aspiringmedical.co.nz

Book now

Description

Aspiring Medical are running Covid Vaccination Clinics at Wanaka Community Hub, 34 McDougall Street, Wanaka.

Walk -in anytime between 9:30am  and 3:30pm

Getting a COVID-19 vaccine is an important step you can take to protect yourself, your kaumātua and whānau from the effects of the virus. For more information on the COVID-19 vaccines and eligibility visit Ministry of Health - COVID-19 vaccines

If you are getting a flu, MMR or other vaccine, it will affect timing of the COVID-19 vaccination. Please discuss with your health provider.

WALK IN  VACCINATION CLINIC IS AT:

WANAKA COMMUNITY HUB, 34 MCDOUGALL STREET, WANAKA

Thursday 23rd September 9:30AM - 5:00PM

Saturday 25th September 9:30AM - 5:00PM

Monday 27th September 9.30AM - 4.00PM

Tuesday 28th September 9.30AM - 4.00PM

Saturday 2nd October 9:30AM - 5:00PM

The following Vaccination bookings are now open and available (no walk- ins)will be at Aspiring Medical Centre, 23 Cardrona Valley Road, Wanaka

Wednesday 6th October 9.30AM - 5.30PM

Saturday 9th October 9.30AM - 5.30PM

Wednesday 13th October 9.30AM - 5.30PM

Wednesday 20th October 9.30AM - 5.30PM

Saturday 23rd October 9.30AM - 5.30PM

Wednesday 27th October 9.30AM - 5.30PM

Wednesday 3rd November 9.30AM - 5.30PM

Saturday 6th November 9.30AM - 5.00PM

Sunday 7th November 9.30AM -1.00PM

Wednesday 10th November 9.30AM -5.00PM

Wednesday 17th November 9.30AM -5.00PM

Saturday 20th November 9.30AM - 5:00PM

Sunday 21st November 9.30AM - 1.00PM

Wednesday 24th November 9.30AM -5.00PM

Wednesday 1st December 9.30AM -5.00PM

Saturday 4th December 9.30AM -5.00PM

Sunday 5th December 9.30AM - 1.00PM

 

 

 

       

Locations